Student Branches

IEEE Student Activities

Over 100,000 Student and Graduate Student members worldwide make up 25% of the membership of IEEE and are essential to its continued growth and vitality.

For more information on the IEEE Student Activities site

IEEE Kenya Section Student Branch

The formation of the IEEE Kenya Section Student Branch was approved on

The Kenya Section Student Branch consists of student members who reside in the boundaries of Kenya.

There are four University Based Student Branches under the Kenya Section Student Branch namely;

  1. Moi University Student Branch.
  2. University of Nairobi Student Branch.
  3. Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology Student Branch.
  4. Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology Student Branch.