Steering Committee

The committee that manages all IEEE Kenya Section activities include:

Chair Martin Nzomo

Vice-Chair Nelson Wasilwa


Past Chair Humphrey Muindi

Secretary Esther Muchiri

Treasurer Esther Kagunya

Young Professional Chair Gerald Too

Women in Engineering Chair Sally Musonye

SIGHT Chair Macharia Wanyoike

Awards and Recognition Humphrey Muindi

History Victor Oyula

Membership and Development Tim Gitau

Educational Activities Stephen Ogenga

Publicity and Marketing Vincent Egessa

Professional Activities Chris Njuguna

Section Industry Ambassador John Matogo

Conference and Activities  &

Electronic Communication

Reinhardt Rading

Student Activities and Representative Sarah Wanjohi