Student Branches

Moi University Student Branch

Chair: Mona Mwombe

University of Nairobi Student Branch

Chair: Anthony Onyango

Kenyatta University Student Branch

Chair: Fidel Makatia

JKUAT Student Branch

Chair: Allan Mwirigi

MMUST Student Branch

Chair: Victor Teimoi

Strathmore University Student Branch

Chair: Ayan Keynan

Join IEEE Kenya Today


  • Volunteer Office Bearer
  • Volunteer To Organize A Conference or Event
  • Volunteer As A Distinguished Speaker / Lecturer
  • Write Technical Papers for Conferences
  • Host Members To Your Firm or Organisation
  • Support IEEE Humanitarian Initiatives (SIGHT)
  • Offer Technical Skills / Services
  • Innovation, Inventions, Standards Development
  • Sponsor Conferences and Events
  • Regional Volunteer Opportunities
  • Nominate Exceptional Performance for Regional and Global IEEE Awards
  • Contribute to Newsletters: Local and Regional
  • Participating In Kenya Section & Student Branch Elections