Student Activities

We have a Section Student Branch and four University based Student Branches

Currently the officials are:

  1. Section Student Representative – Kithinji Muriungi
  2. Moi University Student Branch Chair – Kithinji Muriungi
  3. University of Nairobi Student Branch Chair – Anthony Onyango
  4. Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (JKUAT) Student Branch Chair – Rosemary Litunya
  5. Masinde Muliro University of Science & Technology – MMUST Everlyn Chimoto